Danny Britton Photography: Blog https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog en-us (C) Danny Britton Photography dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) Mon, 16 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT Mon, 16 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/img/s/v-12/u525577315-o88109692-50.jpg Danny Britton Photography: Blog https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog 120 80 Fun Senior Session with this special young lady!! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2016/2/fun-senior-session-with-this-special-young-lady

]]> dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2016/2/fun-senior-session-with-this-special-young-lady Sun, 21 Feb 2016 05:55:07 GMT Fun Engagement Session!! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2014/5/fun-engagement-session Had a blast at this "E" Session!!

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2014/5/fun-engagement-session Tue, 20 May 2014 17:12:56 GMT
BFDC Basketball Action!! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2014/1/bfdc-basketball-action

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2014/1/bfdc-basketball-action Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:39:48 GMT
Senior Session for Mr. "B" https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2014/1/senior-session-for-mr-b

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2014/1/senior-session-for-mr-b Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:36:55 GMT
Latest Senior Session https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2014/1/latest-senior-session A couple of photos from my last Senior Session...

 

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2014/1/latest-senior-session Mon, 13 Jan 2014 07:19:08 GMT
Catching Up On My Blog!! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2014/1/catching-up-on-my-blog Thought I'd catch up on my recent photo sessions:

This is from a very cold day right after a snow/ice storm came through...

This is from another recent Family Session...

This is from a recent Senior Portrait Session...

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2014/1/catching-up-on-my-blog Mon, 06 Jan 2014 00:17:13 GMT
Great outdoor session! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/11/great-outdoor-session

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/11/great-outdoor-session Fri, 22 Nov 2013 03:20:57 GMT
OKC Thunder vs Phoenix Suns https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/11/okc-thunder-vs-phoenix-suns Packed Crowd!!

KD Westbrook working his Magic

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/11/okc-thunder-vs-phoenix-suns Tue, 05 Nov 2013 02:48:40 GMT
OKC in Black and White https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/10/okc-in-black-and-white Spent a weekend in downtown Oklahoma City recently and took the opportunity to take a few shots from the Colcord Hotel.

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/10/okc-in-black-and-white Sat, 26 Oct 2013 07:40:00 GMT
OKC Weekend Trip https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/10/okc-weekend-trip

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/10/okc-weekend-trip Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:01:00 GMT
BFDC Eagle Basketball!! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/1/bfdc-eagle-basketball

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/1/bfdc-eagle-basketball Mon, 28 Jan 2013 05:29:37 GMT
Seconds Remain!! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/1/seconds-remain I had the opportunity to shoot the band "Seconds Remain". My Son-in-Law plays the bass.

This is a great sounding band!! 

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2013/1/seconds-remain Wed, 02 Jan 2013 14:04:59 GMT
BFDC Tournament Pics! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/12/bfdc-tournament-pics

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/12/bfdc-tournament-pics Fri, 07 Dec 2012 19:52:57 GMT
Basketball Poster!! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/11/basketball-poster

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/11/basketball-poster Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:53:38 GMT
Catching up on Basketball Pics https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/11/catching-up-on-basketball-pics

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/11/catching-up-on-basketball-pics Thu, 22 Nov 2012 00:20:05 GMT
New Softball Posters!! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/10/new-softball-posters Here's a new poster I'm working on!

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/10/new-softball-posters Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:53:39 GMT
Cowboy Up!! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/9/cowboy-up These young men are my Great Nephews. 

I had a great time with them while shooting this session!

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/9/cowboy-up Mon, 03 Sep 2012 20:30:44 GMT
BFDC Lady Softball https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/8/bfdc-lady-softball

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/8/bfdc-lady-softball Sat, 25 Aug 2012 21:50:05 GMT
Walker Reunion 2012 https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/8/walker-reunion-2012 It was great seeing everyone at the reunion today!

I always enjoy the stories and sharing memories. 

We have such a fascinating family history!

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/8/walker-reunion-2012 Sun, 12 Aug 2012 00:35:39 GMT
A few pics from a past Senior shoot https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/8/a-few-pics-from-a-past-senior-shoot

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/8/a-few-pics-from-a-past-senior-shoot Fri, 03 Aug 2012 01:25:22 GMT
a view from Tulum... https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/7/a-view-from-tulum

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/7/a-view-from-tulum Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:42:39 GMT
Catching up a bit... https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/7/catching-up-a-bit Here's a Senior I shot a while back...

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/7/catching-up-a-bit Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:37:07 GMT
Had a great time at this Senior Photo Shoot... https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/4/had-a-great-time-at-this-senior-photo-shoot

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/4/had-a-great-time-at-this-senior-photo-shoot Fri, 06 Apr 2012 20:00:32 GMT
Great night for Eagle Baseball! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/3/great-night-for-eagle-baseball Shot some baseball action tonight in Burns Flat...

 

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/3/great-night-for-eagle-baseball Wed, 28 Mar 2012 02:32:27 GMT
Super time with a Super Senior! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/3/super-time-with-a-super-senior

 

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/3/super-time-with-a-super-senior Sun, 25 Mar 2012 02:37:33 GMT
Working on Basketball Posters https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/3/working-on-basketball-posters Available in 4x5, 8x10, 11x14, 10x20, and 16x20

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/3/working-on-basketball-posters Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:28:00 GMT
More from a recent Senior Shoot https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/3/more-from-a-recent-senior-shoot

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/3/more-from-a-recent-senior-shoot Mon, 05 Mar 2012 22:01:51 GMT
Senior Portrait Session yesterday with Trevor! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/2/senior-portrait-session-yesterday-with-trevor- Had fun around the old buildings taking these photos....

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/2/senior-portrait-session-yesterday-with-trevor- Mon, 27 Feb 2012 20:00:51 GMT
Brynlee's Gym Meet in Blanchard! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/2/brynlees-gym-meet-in-blanchard- Had a great time watching our granddaughter compete in a Gymnastics meet this weekend. She did a great job! So proud of her!

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/2/brynlees-gym-meet-in-blanchard- Sun, 26 Feb 2012 03:48:40 GMT
Wishing the Lady Eagles Good Luck!! https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/2/wishing-the-lady-eagles-good-luck-- The students and teachers at the Will Rogers Elementary School showed the Lady Eagles support as they left for their game in Hinton.


]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/2/wishing-the-lady-eagles-good-luck-- Fri, 24 Feb 2012 02:33:30 GMT
Great game at Thomas last night. https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/2/great-game-at-thomas-last-night- The Lady Eagles lost a hard played game last night against the Thomas Terriers at Thomas.

]]>
dannybritton@att.net (Danny Britton Photography) https://www.dannybrittonphotography.com/blog/2012/2/great-game-at-thomas-last-night- Mon, 20 Feb 2012 05:17:38 GMT